Connect with us

YG Reveals “Still Brazy” Artwork & Tracklist, Drops Title Track

Artwork & Tracklists

YG Reveals “Still Brazy” Artwork & Tracklist, Drops Title Track

After dropping the Drake-assisted single Why You Always Hatin a couple weeks back, YG wastes no time in presenting us with the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album, Still Brazy.

Originally titled Still Krazy, YG decided to change the project’s title at the last minute. It’s such a minute change that some may not even realize the title change (unless you’re a blood/crip).

Along with the artwork, tracklist and release date reveal, YG drops off the album’s title track as the iTunes pre-order single.

Still Brazy is due out June 17th and you can see the tracklist below, along with a stream of the title track.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (feat. Sad boy, AD. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. Fdt (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top