Connect with us

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Tracklist)

Wiz Khalifa - O.N.I.F.C. (Album Cover)

Here’s the official tracklist for Wiz Khalifa’s upcoming album O.N.I.F.C., which arrives on December 4th. Pre-order the LP on iTunes.

  1. Intro
  2. Paperbond
  3. Bluffin’
  4. Let It Go
  5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
  6. Work Hard, Play Hard
  7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
  8. Fall Asleep
  9. Time
  10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
  11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
  12. Initiation
  13. Up In It
  14. No Limit
  15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
  16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
  17. Medicated

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top