Connect with us

Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J – Rude Awakening (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J – Rude Awakening (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J and TM88 make up TGOD Mafia, and they have a new album called Rude Awakening dropping on June 3rd.

Today, iTunes unveils the project’s official artwork and tracklist.

The artwork (seen here) is just a white square. We’re not sure if that’s the official cover or not, but that is what shows up on iTunes. We will update you if the cover changes.

Officially titled TGOD Mafia Presents: Rude Awakening, the LP contains 16 tracks with a lone guest appearance from Project Pat. The full tracklist can be seen below.

Rude Awakening Tracklist:
1. TGOD Mafia Intro
2. Da Power
3. Medication
4. Where Was You
5. All Night
6. I See It I Want It
7. Hit Me Up
8. Green Suicide
9. Bossed Up
10. She in Love
11. Breaking News (Feat. Project Pat)
12. Itself
13. Luxury Flow
14. Change Up
15. On the Way
16. Deadly

Stay tuned for a full album stream on June 3rd!

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top