Connect with us

Waka Flocka – Triple F Life (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Waka Flocka – Triple F Life (Album Cover & Tracklist)

waka flocka triple f life cover

Waka Flocka releases the official artwork for his upcoming album Triple F Life, which will be hitting stores on June 12th.

Update: Tracklist added, check it out below.

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam ft. Meek Mill
3. Round Of Applause ft. Drake
4. I Dont Really Care ft. Trey Songz
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low ft. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida
7. Fist Pump ft. B.O.B.
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth ft. Bun B & Ludacris
9. Cash ft. Wooh Da Kid
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Aint Bout That Life ft. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex ft. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15. Triple F Outro
16. Inky ft. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid
17. Chin Up ft. Slim Dunkin
18. Everything I Love Feat Future & Trouble

1 Comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top