Smoke DZA – Cuz I Felt Like It (Free EP)


Smoke DZA releases a brand new 8 track EP out of nowhere. Tracklist, stream, and download link below.

Download: Smoke DZA – Cuz I Felt Like It (Free EP)


01. Smoke DZA – 2 AM Monday Night

02. Smoke DZA – Hollywood Smoke Hogan

03. Smoke DZA – E.T.’s Finger (Feat. Jae Millz)

04. Smoke DZA – Spottieottiedopajetshit

05. Smoke DZA – Less Smoking, More Rapping

06. Smoke DZA – Two One Two

07. Smoke DZA – Imaginary Member

08. Smoke DZA – Cuz I Felt Like It (Feat. Den10)

Want More?
Since it's almost impossible to keep up with everything in hip-hop, we drop new emails weekly to ensure you're always in the loop with news, release dates, new music and much more. Make sure to sign up today!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.