Slaughterhouse – Welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Album Tracklist)


 Slaughterhouse   Welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Album Tracklist)

Here is the tracklist for Slaughterhouse’s upcoming album, welcome to: OUR HOUSE. The LP is set to drop on August 28th and will feature Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Skylar Grey, B.o.B, and more. Hit the jump to see the full tracklist.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey)
3. Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
4. Throw That (Feat. Eminem)
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum (Feat. Eminem)
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be (Feat. B.o.B)

"Slaughterhouse - Welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Album Tracklist)", 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.