Connect with us

R. Kelly – Black Panties (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

R. Kelly – Black Panties (Album Cover & Tracklist)


R. Kelly will finally be releasing his Black Panties album on December 10th and here is a look at the standard and deluxe covers, along with the tracklist. The project includes features from 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Future, Ludacris, Juicy J and more. Pre-order the LP here.


1. Legs Shakin’ feat. Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Interlude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way feat. Kelly Rowland
9. My Story feat. 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That feat. Young Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up
14. Tear It Up feat. Future
15. Show Ya Pussy feat. Migos and Juicy J
16. Every Position

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top