Connect with us

Post Malone Reveals Tracklist for “August 26” Mixtape

Artwork & Tracklists

Post Malone Reveals Tracklist for “August 26” Mixtape

Post Malone is gearing up to release his new mixtape, August 26, and here is a look at the project’s official tracklist.

August 26 will contain 10 tracks with guest appearances from 2 ChainzJaden Smith, Lil Yachty, Jeremih and more. The full tracklist can be seen below.

The project is expected to drop any day now, so keep your eyes peeled!

Post Malone Reveals Tracklist for "August 26" Mixtape

  1. Never Understand feat. Larry June (Prod. FKi and Post)
  2. Money Made Me Do It feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. FKi and Post)
  3. Git Wit U (Prod. Louis Bell)
  4. God Damn feat. 1st (Prod. FKi and Charlie Handsome)
  5. Fuck feat. Jeremih (Prod. FKi)
  6. 40 Funk (Prod. FKi and Makonnen)
  7. Monta feat. Lil Yachty (Prod. Cashio)
  8. Hollywood Dreams/Comedown (Fleetwood Mac Cover / Prod. FKi and Louis Bell)
  9. Lonely… feat. Jaden Smith (Prod. FKi and Post)
  10. Oh God (Prod. Post and Rex Kudo)

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top