Connect with us

Mixtape: Zach Farlow – The Great Escape


Mixtape: Zach Farlow – The Great Escape


Here is the debut mixtape from upcoming Atlanta rapper Zach Farlow! The project is titled The Great Escape and contains 14 new tracks with production coming from names such as Metro Boomin, Lex Luger, 808 Mafia, Sonny Digital, Young Chop, Dun Deal and more. You can peep the full tracklist below.

Stream and download the DJ Scream-hosted tape below.

Download: Zach Farlow – The Great Escape

01. Zach Farlow – F*kk Around [Prod. By Lex Luger]
02. Zach Farlow – D.R.U.G.Z [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
03. Zach Farlow – Wassup [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
04. Zach Farlow – Toast [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
05. Zach Farlow – Keep [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
06. Zach Farlow – Solo [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Dun Deal]
07. Zach Farlow – How It Goes [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
08. Zach Farlow – More For Me [Prod. By Young Chop]
09. Zach Farlow – Get Rich And Get High [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Metro Boomin]
10. Zach Farlow – Round And Round [Prod. By Ricky Racks & DJ Spinz]
11. Zach Farlow – On Me [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
12. Zach Farlow – Nonsense [Prod. By Wheezy]
13. Zach Farlow – Maybe It’s Just Me [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
14. Zach Farlow – The Great Escape [Prod. By Ricky Racks]

Click to comment

More in Mixtapes

To Top