Featured Mixtapes

Mixtape: Young Scooter – 80’s Baby

Mixtape: Young Scooter – 80’s Baby

Young Scooter - 80's Baby

After giving us some dope leaks over the past couple weeks(no rhyme intended), Young Scooter returns today with his brand new mixtape 80’s Baby. The project contains 20 new tracks with guest features from Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Waka Flocka, Future, Casino, and more.

Stream and download below.

Download: Young Scooter – 80s Baby

01. Young Scooter – Intro [Prod. By Chophouze]
02. Young Scooter – 80′s Baby [Prod. By Chophouze]
03. Young Scooter – What I Rap About [Prod. By Chophouze]
04. Young Scooter – Life Support (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Chophouze]
05. Young Scooter – Chiraq (Feat. Lil Mouse & Heavy LO)
06. Young Scooter – Please God [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Young Scooter – Ghetto Gold (Feat. Waka Flocka)
08. Young Scooter – Bag It Up (Feat. Future & Casino) [Prod. By Chophouze]
09. Young Scooter – Hector [Prod. By Chophouze]
10. Young Scooter – Real Street Nigga (Feat. OG Boo Dirty] [Prod. By Lil Lody]
11. Young Scooter – Drugs (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Chophouze]
12. Young Scooter – Off (Feat. K Blacka, VL Deck & Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Cash Out]
13. Young Scooter – Nobody (Feat. Lonnie) [Prod. By Chophouze]
14. Young Scooter – Partner (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
15. Young Scooter – World Wide (Feat. VL Deck & Phil)
16. Young Scooter – My Kids [Prod. By Chophouze]
17. Young Scooter – My Nigga (Feat. K Blacka, VL Deck & Top Shotta) [Prod. By C4]
18. Young Scooter – Streets Dirty (Maceo Feat. Casino, Young Scooter & Mexico Rann) [Prod. By Chophouze]
19. Young Scooter – I Don’t Bang (Feat. Dreco 100it)
20. Young Scooter – Money Can’t Change Us (Feat. BMG Sunny) [Prod. By Zaytoven]

Click to add a comment
Featured Mixtapes

President, CantStopHipHop

More in Featured Mixtapes

Chance The Rapper chance 3

Mixtape: Chance The Rapper – Coloring Book

Brandon ButchMay 12, 2016

Mixtape: Dej Loaf – All Jokes Aside

Brandon ButchApril 6, 2016
collegrove cover

Stream 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne’s “Collegrove” Album

Brandon ButchMarch 4, 2016
kendrick untitled unmastered

Stream Kendrick Lamar’s New EP, “Untitled Unmastered”

Brandon ButchMarch 4, 2016
Mixtape: Yo Gotti - CM8

Mixtape: Yo Gotti – CM8

Brandon ButchNovember 27, 2015
Mixtape: Chris Brown - Before The Party

Mixtape: Chris Brown – Before The Party

Brandon ButchNovember 27, 2015