Connect with us

Mixtape: Yo Gotti – Nov. 19th

Featured Mixtapes

Mixtape: Yo Gotti – Nov. 19th

Yo Gotti will be releasing his sophomore album I Am on November 19th and today he releases the prelude to the LP in the form of a mixtape of the same name. The tape includes 11 new tracks with guest appearances from Meek Mill, DJ Drama and Shy Glizzy.

Stream and download below.


1. Intro Gangstas Don’t Talk (Produced by The Youngstars)
2. Breathe Freestyle Feat. DJ Drama
3. Real Talk 1
4. Fuck You Feat. Meek Mill (Produced by Infamous)
5. Yayo – #CMG Snootie Feat. Yo Gotti
6. Real Talk 2
7. Cocaine Cowboy (Produced By Helluva Beats)
8. Sometimes (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
9. On My Own – #CMG Zed Zilla Feat. Shy Glizzy (Produced by Zed Zilla)
10. 10 Shots – #CMG Jordan Hollywood Feat. Yo Gotti (Produced by The Mekanics)

Click to comment

More in Featured Mixtapes

To Top