Connect with us

Mixtape: Waka Flocka Flame – I Can’t Rap Vol. 1


Mixtape: Waka Flocka Flame – I Can’t Rap Vol. 1

Mixtape: Waka Flocka Flame – I Can't Rap Vol. 1

Waka Flocka doesn’t think he can rap and decides to share that thought with the world via a mixtape title. The new project, I Can’t Rap Vol. 1, is a mixtape consisting of a remixes and original records, including features from Young Scooter, Troy Ave, BJ The Chicago Kid and Ron Brownz.

Stream and download the DJ Whoo Kid-hosted tape below.

Download: Waka Flocka Flame – I Can’t Rap Vol. 1

1. Move That Dope
2. Trap Hop
3. 3 Gold Chains ft. Troy Ave
4. Love Me No More
5. Lights (Freestyle)
6. Blatlanta
7. 0-100 (Freestyle)
8. Slippin (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
9. Pussy ft. Fastlife Kurt (Prod by Southside / 808 Mafia)
10. I Know (Freestyle)
11. Blood On The Leaves
12. Draft Day
13. Ghetto Gold ft. Young Scooter
14. Believe Me (Freestyle)
15. Turn Down For What (Prod. DJ Snake)
16. Danny Glover ft. Waka Flocka Flame (Remix)
17. Studio ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
18. Yayo
19. Confused
20. Hundredz ft. Ron Browz & Waka Flocka Flame

Click to comment

More in Mixtapes

To Top