Mixtape: Shawty Lo – Million Dollar Man

Mixtape: Shawty Lo – Million Dollar Man

Shawty Lo releases his new mixtape Million Dollar Man, hosted by DJ Holiday. Features include 50 Cent, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Future, Rocko, and more. Tracklist, stream, and download link below.

1. Only Da Strong Survive Intro (Prod by DJ Montay)
2. Dat White Girl (Prod by DJ London)
3. New Money ft Cash Out (Prod by DJ London)
4. MVP ft Rocko, Gucci Mane (Prod by Zaytoven)
5. Chris Angel ft 2 Chainz (Prod by Speilberg Shawty)
6. Talk Of The Town ft 50 Cent (Prod by Mercy)
7. Boss Bitch ft Tiffany Fox, JaiJai, Lola Monroe (Prod by S.O.S)
8. Wats Goin On Wit Lo ft T*melle (Prod by Dada)
9. Million Dollar Man (Prod by Lil Rick)
10. New 2 Me ft Stuntman (Prod by Lil Charles)
11. Cake ft Future (Prod by Zaytoven)
12. Shawty Lo Speaks
13. Best Bullshit ft Alley Boy (Prod by Gamble)
14. Keep It Cool ft Gorilla Zoe (Prod by Zaytoven)
15. Attention ft 2 Chainz (Prod B-Trill)
16. No Secrets ft Rav Money (Prod by Mike Will)
17. Vampire Life ft Jim Jones (Prod by Southside)
18. Dope Boyz Back ft Gucci Mane (Prod by DJ Thoomp)
19. We On Dis Year (Prod by Rix Melody)
20. Look At Me Now (Prod by DJ Thoomp)
21. WTF ft Lil Wayne (Bonus)

Click to add a comment

President, CantStopHipHop

More in Music

DJ Khaled - I Got The Keys (Feat. Jay Z & Future)

DJ Khaled – I Got The Keys (Feat. Jay Z & Future)

Brandon ButchJune 27, 2016

Video: Schoolboy Q – By Any Means

Brandon ButchJune 26, 2016
Kid Cudi - Goodbye

Kid Cudi – Goodbye

Brandon ButchJune 24, 2016

Gucci Mane – All My Children (Prod. by Drumma Boy)

Brandon ButchJune 24, 2016
sucker for pain

Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Ty Dolla Sign, Imagine Dragons & X Ambassadors – Sucker For Pain

Brandon ButchJune 24, 2016
Lil Wayne - Off Off Off

Lil Wayne – Off Off Off

Brandon ButchJune 8, 2016