Mixtape: Roscoe Dash – Glitch

Mixtape: Roscoe Dash – Glitch

Roscoe Dash has been sporadically dropping new music for the couple years, but it’s been a minute since we got a new project from the ATL rapper.

Today, Roscoe Dash 2.0 drops a lengthy new project entitled Glitch.

It contains 23 new tracks with guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Waka Flocka, Curren$y and more.

Stream and download Glitch below!

01. Flexxxin
02. Fleek
03. Ketchup (Feat Roscoe Dash 20)
04. Whassup (NYE) (Feat Waka Flocka)
05. Explicitt (Feat Lyrica Anderson)
06. IMAX (Dont Cha)
07. Thirsty (Feat Trae Tha Truth & Wiz Khalifa)
08. Options
09. Niggvz (Feat Spiff & Hefna Gwap)
10. Would You (Feat Problem)
11. Have It All
12. Adidas (Feat Kap G)
13. Money On My Line (Feat Cyhi The Prince)
14. Smoke Out (Feat Curreny)
15. Catch A Body
16. Suppose To Do (Feat Big Sean & Dusty McFly)
17. Worth Your Wild
18. For The Record (Feat Roscoe Dash 20)
19. Want This (Feat Cadence & Roscoe Dash 20)
20. Murk Em
21. Features (Feat JasonTheKid)
22. Too Much Azz (Feat Juvenile)
23. Postions

"Mixtape: Roscoe Dash - Glitch", 5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings.
Click to add a comment

President, CantStopHipHop

More in Mixtapes

Waka Flocka - LeBron Flocka James 4

Mixtape: Waka Flocka – LeBron Flocka James 4

Brandon ButchJuly 26, 2016

DJ Drama – Quality Street Music 2 (Album Stream)

Brandon ButchJuly 23, 2016
lil durk 2x

Lil Durk – Lil Durk 2x (Album Stream)

Brandon ButchJuly 23, 2016

Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking (Album Stream)

Brandon ButchJuly 23, 2016

Mixtape: Lil Yachty – Summer Songs 2

Brandon ButchJuly 20, 2016

Download Jeremih’s “Late Nights: Europe” Project

Brandon ButchJuly 20, 2016