Connect with us

Mixtape: Migos – No Label 2

Featured Mixtapes

Mixtape: Migos – No Label 2

Mixtape: Migos - No Label 2

ATL trio Migos have taken the rap game by storm and set a trend that many artists are currently biting. Anyways, they have just released their new mixtape No Label 2 and it features 25 new tracks with guest features from Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan, Machine Gun Kelly and DJ Ray G.

Listen and download below.

Download: Migos – No Label 2

01. Migos – No Label 2 (Intro) (Feat. DJ Ray G) [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
02. Migos – Copy Me [Prod. By Murda]
03. Migos – Contraband [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Migos – Add It Up [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Migos – Peek A Boo [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven]
06. Migos – Antidope [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Migos – Migo Dreams (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Migos – Kidding Me [Prod. By Mack Boy]
09. Migos – M&M’s [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
10. Migos – Fight Night [Prod. By Stack Boy Twan]
11. Migos – Handsome And Wealthy [Prod. By Cheese]
12. Migos – Birds [Prod. By Stack Boy Twan]
13. Migos – YRH (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Metro Boomin & TM 88]
14. Migos – No F*ckin Wit [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
15. Migos – Freak No More [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
16. Migos – Hot Boy [Prod. By Breezy]
17. Migos – Body Parts (Feat. MGK) [Prod. By Murda]
18. Migos – Ounces [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven]
19. Migos – Emmit Smith [Prod. By Murda]
20. Migos – Built Like Me [Prod. By Zaytoven]
21. Migos – First 48 [Prod. By Mack Boy]
22. Migos – Payola [Prod. By Cheese]
23. Migos – Where Were You [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
24. Migos – Just Wait On It [Prod. By Zaytoven]
25. Migos – Young Rich Niggas [Prod. By Cassius]

Click to comment

More in Featured Mixtapes

To Top