Connect with us

Mixtape: Mac Miller – Faces

Featured Mixtapes

Mixtape: Mac Miller – Faces

Mixtape: Mac Miller – Faces

In celebration of Mother’s Day, Mac Miller decides to release his brand new mixtape Faces. The project contains 24 tracks with guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, Rick RossSir Michael Rocks, Mike Jones, Vince Staples and more.

Stream and download the tape below.

Download: Mac Miller – Faces

1. “Inside Outside”

2. “Here We Go”
3. “Friends” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. “Angel Dust”
5. “Malibu”
6. “What Do You Do” (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
7. “It Just Doesn’t Matter”
8. “Therapy”
9. “Polo Jeans” (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
10. “Happy Birthday”
11. “Wedding”
12. “Funeral”
13. “Diablo”
14. “Ave Maria”
15. “55″
16. “San Francisco”
17. “Colors and Shapes”
18. “Insomniak” (Feat. Rick Ross)
19. “Uber” (Feat. Mike Jones)
20. “Rain” (Feat. Vince Staples)
21. “Apparition”
22. “Thumbalina”
23. “New Faces v2′ (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Da$h)
24. “Grand Finale”

Click to comment

More in Featured Mixtapes

To Top