Connect with us

Mixtape: Lil Reese – Supa Savage


Mixtape: Lil Reese – Supa Savage

GBE’s Lil Reese stays true to his word and delivers his new mixtape Supa Savage. The DJ Scream-hosted tape packs 10 new tracks and features include Wale, Waka Flocka, Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Fredo Santana and more.

Stream and download the project below.

Download: Lil Reese – Supa Savage

01. Lil Reese – Supa Savage [Prod. By Yung Lan]
02. Lil Reese – Irrelevant (Feat. Johnny May Cash) [Prod. By Young Chop]
03. Lil Reese – Team [Prod. By Leek E Leek]
04. Lil Reese – Wassup (Feat. Fredo Santana & Lil Durk) [Prod. By Natural Disaster]
05. Lil Reese – I Need That [Prod. By Trap Blanco Beatz]
06. Lil Reese – What It Look Like (Feat. Chief Keef)
07. Lil Reese – Relate [Prod. By Natural Disaster]
08. Lil Reese – We Won’t Stop (Feat. Chief Keef) [Prod. By Tarantino]
09. Lil Reese – Waddam (Feat. Fredo Santana) [Prod. By Marvin Cruz]
10. Lil Reese – No Lackin, Money Stackin (Feat. Waka Flocka & Wale) [Prod. By Young Chop]

1 Comment

More in Mixtapes

To Top