Connect with us

Mixtape: Jae Millz – 1990+


Mixtape: Jae Millz – 1990+


When you think of YMCMB, Jae Millz usually doesn’t come quick to mind, but that doesn’t mean he should be slept on. Tonight, the rapper releases his new mixtape 1990+, which is hosted by DJ Self and contains 10 new tracks.

Stream and download below.

1. Uptown Anthem
2. Luchini
3. Hold On
4. Live From Shaolin
5. Banned From Radio
6. Above The Rim
7. Get Money
8. T.R.O.Y.
9. Ice Cream
10. Elevators

Click to comment

More in Mixtapes

To Top