Connect with us

Mixtape: Future – Monster

Featured Mixtapes

Mixtape: Future – Monster

Mixtape: Future - Monster

Future is in an odd position right now. Many have criticized the Atlanta rapper over his recent work and have even gone as far to say Young Thug is “everything Future wanted to be.” Ouch. While I will admit that Honest was not what I had hoped for, I have not given up on one of my personal favorite ATL rappers of all time, yet.

Tonight, Future sets out to prove the doubters wrong with the release of this new Halloween-themed mixtape, Monster. Based off the singles Monster and Hardly alone, it seems as though Future is going back to his old sound. Definitely nothing to complain about there!

Executive produced by Metro Boomin, the 16-track project does not include any guest features aside from Lil Wayne on After That. If you’re a longtime Future fan, you’ll appreciate the minimal feature approach. Check the full tracklist below, followed by a stream.


This is Future’s chance to win a lot of fans back. Stream and download the Monster mixtape below and let us know your thoughts on it!

Download: Future – Monster

01. Future – The Intro
02. Future – Radical [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
03. Future – Monster [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
04. Future – Abu’s Boomin
05. Future – F*ck Up Some Commas [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Southside]
06. Future – Throw Away [Prod. By Nard & B]
07. Future – After That (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. By TM-88 & Southside]
08. Future – My Savages [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
09. Future – 2 Pac [Prod. By Nard & B]
10. Future – Gangland [Prod. By DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical]
11. Future – Fetti [Prod. By Metro Boomin, TM-88 & Southside]
12. Future – Hardly [Prod. By Southside]
13. Future – Wesley Presley [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
14. Future – Showed Up [Prod. By DJ Spinz & TM-88]
15. Future – Mad Luv [Prod. By Metro Boomin & DJ Plugg]
16. Future – Codeine Crazy [Prod. By TM-88]

Click to comment

More in Featured Mixtapes

To Top