Connect with us

Mixtape: Future – 56 Nights

Featured Mixtapes

Mixtape: Future – 56 Nights

Mixtape: Future - 56 Nights

Another Future mixtape!? Hey, we’re not complaining one bit!

After giving us Monster & Beast Mode, Future channels his inner Gucci Mane and drops a third mixtape in just 5 months.

The tape is titled 56 Nights, which is a direct reference to DJ Esco’s scary 56-day stint in a Dubai prison. On the project, you will find 10 solo tracks with production from 808 Mafia’s Southside and Tarentino.

56 Nights should definitely be enough to hold the fans over until Future drops his newly-announced Dirty Sprite 2 mixtape!

Stream and download 56 Nights below.

Download: Future – 56 Nights

01. Free At Last (Prod. By Southside)
02. Never Gon Lose (Prod. By Southside)
03. Purple Coming In (Prod. By Southside)
04. Diamonds From Africa (Prod. By Southside)
05. Now (Prod. By Southside)
06. No Compadre (Prod. By Southside)
07. March Madness (Prod. By Tarentino)
08. Trap Niggas (Prod. By Southside)
09. Da Fam On Da Gram Skit
10. 56 Nights (Prod. By Southside)

Click to comment

More in Featured Mixtapes

To Top