Connect with us

Mixtape: Fabolous – The Soul Tape 3

Featured Mixtapes

Mixtape: Fabolous – The Soul Tape 3


Fabolous unlashes the highly anticipated third installment of his The Soul Tape mixtape series. The project contains 12 new tracks with guest appearances from Jeezy, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Jeremih, Tiara Thomas and more.

Listen and download the tape below.

Download: Fabolous – The Soul Tape 3

01. Everything Was The Same (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
02. Sacrifices [Prod. By Mark Henry]
03. Playa [Prod. By Sonaro]
04. The Get Back [Prod. By The Superiors]
05. Foreigners (Feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis) [Prod. By CT Beats]
06. The Hope (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. By araabMUZIK]
07. You Know (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. By Vinylz & Boi-1da]
08. Cuffin Season [Prod. By Sonaro]
09. Thim Slick (Feat. Jeremih) [Prod. By StreetFam Turtle & LC]
10. Lay Down (Feat. Ryan Leslie) [Prod. By ILLmind & Ryan Leslie]
11. Situationships (Feat. Mack WIlds & Tiara Thomas) [Prod. By Sonaro]
12. Young OG [Prod. By Mark Henry]

Click to comment

More in Featured Mixtapes

To Top