Mixtape: Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album


Dom Kennedy releases his highly anticipated free LP Yellow Album. The project includes features from Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Freddie Gibbs, and more. Tracklist, stream, and download link below.

Download: Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album

01. Dom Kennedy – So Elastic [Prod. By THC] (3:48)
02. Dom Kennedy – Been Thuggin’ [Prod. By Fly Union] (2:05)
03. Dom Kennedy – We Ball (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Chase N Cashe] (3:55)
04. Dom Kennedy – My Type Of Party [Prod. By DJ Dahi] (3:17)
05. Dom Kennedy – Girls On Stage [Prod. By THC] (2:25)
06. Dom Kennedy – Don’t Call Me (Feat. Too $Hort) [Prod. By THC] (3:45)
07. Dom Kennedy – 5.0 | Conversations [Prod. By THC & Polyester] (6:15)
08. Dom Kennedy – Gold Alpinas (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By DrewByrd] (5:35)
09. Dom Kennedy – PG Click (Feat. Niko G4) [Prod. By J.Lbs] (7:06)
10. Dom Kennedy – Lately [Prod. By Troy Noka] (3:28)
11. Dom Kennedy – Hangin’ (Feat Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Polyester] (3:25)
12. Dom Kennedy – 1:25 [Prod. By DrewByrd] (3:35)
13. Dom Kennedy – P + H [Prod. By DJ Dahi] (3:41)

Want More?
Since it's almost impossible to keep up with everything in hip-hop, we drop new emails weekly to ensure you're always in the loop with news, release dates, new music and much more. Make sure to sign up today!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.