Featured Mixtapes

Mixtape: Chris Brown – Before The Party

Mixtape: Chris Brown – Before The Party

Mixtape: Chris Brown - Before The Party

After hearing new mixtapes from Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and Bankroll Fresh yesterday, Chris Brown joins in on the action and surprises us with a new 34-track mixtape called Before The Party. Yes, 34 tracks!

Featuring contributions from Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa, Fetty Wap, Tyga, French Montana and more, Before The Party will serve as the appetizer for Breezy’s forthcoming Royalty album.

Stream and download the project below!

Download: Chris Brown – Before The Party

Mixtape: Chris Brown - Before The Party tracklist

1. Counterfeit ft. Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa & Kelly
2. Go
3. Sex
4. Holy Angel
5. Pussy
6. Play Me
7. Gotta Get Up
8. All I Need ft. Wale
9. Text Messages ft. Tyga
10. Redlights
11. Just So You Know
12. Ghetto Tales
13. Come Home Tonights
14. Break Up
15. Hell Of A Nite ft. French Montana & Fetty Wap
16. Freaky Shit
17. Beat It Up
18. Won’t Change
19. Here We Go Again
20. Freak At Night/Fan
21. Swallow Me Down
22. Til The Morning
23. Right Now
24. Seasons Change
25. Roses Turn Blue
26. Second Hand Love
27. I Can’t Win
28. Matter
29. Lipstick On The Glass
30. Scared To Love You
31. Show Off
32. Desperado
33. Trust Me
34. 4 Seconds

"Mixtape: Chris Brown - Before The Party", 5 out of 5 based on 20 ratings.
Click to add a comment
Featured Mixtapes

President, CantStopHipHop

More in Featured Mixtapes

Chance The Rapper chance 3

Mixtape: Chance The Rapper – Coloring Book

Brandon ButchMay 12, 2016

Mixtape: Dej Loaf – All Jokes Aside

Brandon ButchApril 6, 2016
collegrove cover

Stream 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne’s “Collegrove” Album

Brandon ButchMarch 4, 2016
kendrick untitled unmastered

Stream Kendrick Lamar’s New EP, “Untitled Unmastered”

Brandon ButchMarch 4, 2016
Mixtape: Yo Gotti - CM8

Mixtape: Yo Gotti – CM8

Brandon ButchNovember 27, 2015
Mixtape: Rick Ross - Renzel Remixes

Mixtape: Rick Ross – Renzel Remixes

Brandon ButchNovember 27, 2015