Connect with us

Mixtape: Akon – Konkrete Jungle


Mixtape: Akon – Konkrete Jungle

Mixtape: Akon - Konkrete Jungle

Akon releases his new mixtape Konkrete Jungle a little bit earlier than expected but we aren’t complaining. The tape, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and Evil Empire, includes features from Fabolous, Future, Busta Rhymes, and more. Tracklist, stream, and download link after the jump.

1. Konkrete Jungle (Intro)
2. Used To Know Remix feat Gotye , Money J , Frost
3. CaShin Out (Re-remix)
4. We On feat Yo Gotti
5. Samn Damn Time Remix feat Future
6. Aint Sayin Nothin
7. Salute 100 Ya’ll feat Fabolous ,Money J
8. Be More Careful feat E-40
9. Call Da Police feat Busta Rhymes
10. Throw Dat
11. Put It On Me feat Young Swift
12. Slow Motion feat Money J
13. Get By

Download: Akon – Konkrete Jungle

Click to comment

More in Mixtapes

To Top