Connect with us

Machine Gun Kelly – Lace Up (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Machine Gun Kelly – Lace Up (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Machine Gun Kelly is set to release his debut album on October 9th via Bad Boy/Interscope Records and here is a look at the artwork and tracklist. Check out the deluxe cover and the tracklist below.

1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)
3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)
6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)
9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)

1 Comment
  • Microst321

    going to be good but mostly all the songs are the same from the ep

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top