Connect with us

Mac Miller – Live From Space (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Mac Miller – Live From Space (Album Cover & Tracklist)

live from space

Mac Miller will be releasing a live album, titled Live From Space, on December 17th and here is a look at the artwork and tracklist. The project will also come with 5 bonus tracks that didn’t make the cut for his last album, Watching Movies With The Sound Off.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) (Live)
4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)

Pre-order on iTunes.

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top