Connect with us

Lupe Fiasco – Food & Liquor II (Album Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Lupe Fiasco – Food & Liquor II (Album Tracklist)

We have already seen the all black cover but now Lupe reveals the tracklist for his upcoming album, Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1. The LP will be hitting stores on September 25th.

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition (Feat. Casey Benjamin)
3. ITAL (Roses)
4. Around My Way (Freedom Aint Free)
5. Audubon Ballroom
6. Bitch Bad
7. Lamborghini Angels
8. Put Em Up
9. Heart Donor (Feat. Pooh Bear)
10. How Dare You (Feat. Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (Feat. Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (Feat. Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (Feat. Jason Evigian)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top