Connect with us

Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (Album Snippets)


Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (Album Snippets)


Lil Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being II album will be released on March 26th but before then, we get a little taste as to how the tracks will sound. Listen to the snippets below and you can follow along with the tracklist, which is also below.

01. Lil Wayne – IANAHB
02. Lil Wayne – Curtains (Feat Boo)
03. Lil Wayne – Days And Days (Feat 2 Chainz)
04. Lil Wayne – Gunwalk (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Lil Wayne – No Worries (Feat Detail)
06. Lil Wayne – Back To You
07. Lil Wayne – Trigger Finger (Feat Soulja Boy)
08. Lil Wayne – Beat The Shit (Feat Gunplay)
09. Lil Wayne – Rich As Fuck (Feat 2 Chainz)
10. Lil Wayne – Trippy (Feat Juicy J)
11. Lil Wayne – Bitches Love Me (Feat Drake & Future)
12. Lil Wayne – Romance
13. Lil Wayne – God Bless Amerika
14. Lil Wayne – Wowzers (Feat Trina)
15. Lil Wayne – Hello (Feat Shane Heyl)
16. Lil Wayne – Lay It Down (Feat Nicki Minaj & Cory Gunz)
17. Lil Wayne – Hot Revolver (Feat Dre)
18. Lil Wayne – My Homies Still (Feat Big Sean)

Click to comment

More in Snippets

To Top