Connect with us

Lil Durk Reveals “Lil Durk 2x” Artwork & Tracklist

Artwork & Tracklists

Lil Durk Reveals “Lil Durk 2x” Artwork & Tracklist

Lil Durk‘s long-awaited (and long-delayed) LilDurk2x project is finally set to drop later this month, and now the Chicago rapper shares the promising artwork and tracklist.

With features from Future, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Dej Loaf, Ty Dolla $ign & Kid Ink, Durk2x looks great on paper.

We can expect the project, which was previously considered a mixtape, to arrive on June 24th via iTunes. You can pre-order it today!

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Check
2. LilDurk2x
3. Hated on Me (Feat. Future)
4. So What (Feat. Young Thug)
5. She Just Wanna (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
6. Money Walk (Feat. Yo Gotti)
7. Glock Up
8. Rich Nigga
9. True
10. Set It Off
11. Super Powers
12. My Beyonce (Feat. Dej Loaf)
13. Make It Back
14. Good Good (Feat. Kid Ink & Dej Loaf)


Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top