Kid Ink – Up & Away (Album Cover & Tracklist)


Kid Ink Up & Away Album Cover

Kid Ink is gearing up to release his debut album Up & Away and here is the cover for it. Look for the project to be released independently on June 12th.

Update: Tracklist added. Pre-order the album here.

  1. No One Left
  2. Is It You
  3. Time Of Your Life
  4. Act Like That (3-Some)
  5. Walk In The Club
  6. Drippin’
  7. Lost In The Sauce
  8. Roll Out
  9. Rumpshaker
  10.  Carry On
  11. Neva Gave A Fuck
  12. Hell & Back
  13. Crazy (Loco) [iTunes Bonus Track]
Want More?
Since it's almost impossible to keep up with everything in hip-hop, we drop new emails weekly to ensure you're always in the loop with news, release dates, new music and much more. Make sure to sign up today!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.