Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d. city (Album Tracklist)


 Kendrick Lamar   good kid, m.A.A.d. city (Album Tracklist)

Kendrick Lamar’s debut album good kid, m.A.A.d. city will be hitting stores on October 22nd and here is the official tracklist. You can pre-order the LP now on iTunes.

1. Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City (Feat. MC Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended)
10. Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)


About Author

Brandon has been a content curator, editor and freelancer for over 3 years and has a strong passion for the Hip-Hop culture. He is currently studying Marketing down in Florida. Don't be jealous, the weather is overrated here.