Connect with us

Juvenile – Rejuvenation (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Juvenile – Rejuvenation (Album Cover & Tracklist)

After a few push backs, Juvenile is finally getting ready to release his new album Rejuvenation on June 12th. The album features Rick Ross, Trae Tha Truth, Skip, and more. Check out the full tracklist and snippets of the album below. You can also pre-order the album on Amazon

1. Rejuvenation
2. Power (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Can’t Stop My Money
4. Mardi Gras
5. Lost My Mind
6. Imma Get Rich
7. Fall Back (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)
8. Bad Guy
9. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (Feat. Skip & Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
12. Still Here (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
13. Ain’t What You Want
14. Toast to the Good Life


1 Comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top