Connect with us

Jeezy – Church In These Streets (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Jeezy – Church In These Streets (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Jeezy - Church In These Streets (Album Cover & Tracklist)

After announcing the Church In These Streets album back in August, Jeezy has been releasing new material on a very consistent basis leading up to the LP’s release. The whole point was to get us hyped for the album, and it worked!

The new music will continue on November 13th when Pastor Young drops the album on iTunes and in stores nationwide.

What’s surprising about this album is that there are no rap features! It’s a breath of fresh air to see an album with minimal features. We’re expecting greatness from this one.

Peep the tracklist for Church In These Streets below!

1. Grind State
2. Lost Souls
3. Holy Water
4. Gold Bottles
5. Hell You Talkin Bout
6. Hustlaz Holiday
7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
8. GOD
9. Church In These Streets
10. New Clothes
11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
12. Scared Of The Dark
13. No Other Way
14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15. J BO
16. I Feel Ya
17. Go Get It Interlude
18. Just Win
19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top