Jay Electronica – Act 2: Patents Of Nobility (Album Tracklist)


It’s been forever since we’ve heard anything new from Jay Electronica but now we have hope that his long delayed album, Act 2: Patents Of Nobility, is coming soon. The Roc Nation signee took to his Twitter account to release the tracklist. The LP is set to include 15 tracks and include features from Kanye West, Jay-Z, Diddy, and more. We’re not sure if we will ever get this album but at least it’s a possibility.