Isaiah Rashad – Cilvia Demo (Album Cover & Tracklist)


Isaiah Rashad – Cilvia Demo

TDE’s latest addition, Isaiah Rashad, will be releasing his debut project Cilvia Demo on January 28th and here is the official artwork and tracklist for it. The project will contain 14 tracks and include features from Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, SZA and more.

Check out the tracklist below.
Isaiah Rashad – Cilvia Demo

Want More?
Since it's almost impossible to keep up with everything in hip-hop, we drop new emails weekly to ensure you're always in the loop with news, release dates, new music and much more. Make sure to sign up today!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.