Hot 97 Summer Jam 2012 Lineup Announced


Today Hot 97 announced their artist lineup for the 2012 Summer Jam show. Check out the list of announced artists below:

  • Nicki Minaj
  • Waka Flocka Flame
  • French Montana
  • Maino
  • Tyga
  • 2 Chainz
  • Mavado
  • Young Jeezy
  • J.Cole
  • Trey Songz
  • Big Sean
  • Wale
  • Meek Mill
  • Rick Ross & Maybach Music
  • DJ Khaled & Friends
Want More?
Since it's almost impossible to keep up with everything in hip-hop, we drop new emails weekly to ensure you're always in the loop with news, release dates, new music and much more. Make sure to sign up today!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.