Connect with us

Gucci Mane – Trap God 3 (Album Stream)


Gucci Mane – Trap God 3 (Album Stream)

trap god 3

Gucci Mane may be incarcerated but that doesn’t slow his team down one bit, and that’s been evident all year long. Today, the Atlanta legend gives us an early listen to the third installment of his Trap God series, Trap God 3. The project, which will be officially released on October 17th, contains 17 new tracks that can all be streamed below.

Check it out below and pre-order on iTunes.

1. #TG3 Intro
2. Stand 4 It
3. Speed Bumps
4. Shit Shouldn’t Happen
5. I Don’t Do Roofs
6. Making Money
7. Swole Pocket Shawty
8. Young Ho
9. My Lil Gee
10. Start Pimpin (Feat. Chief Keef)
11. Finger Waves
12. So Hoody
13. Plenty Mo
14. Go for It
15. 5 O’clock
16. Informant
17. Trap Goddess (Outro)

Click to comment

More in LP's

To Top