Connect with us

Game – Jesus Piece (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

Game – Jesus Piece (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Here is the very interesting album cover for Game’s 5th studio album Jesus Piece. The LP will be dropping on December 11th.

Update: The standard edition artwork can be seen below, where Game pays tribute to his brother.

Update 2: Check out the feature-heavy tracklist below.


1. Scared Now (Feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (Feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (Feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (Feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. All That (Lady) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
6. Name Me King (Feat. Pusha T)
7. See No Evil (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
8. Can’t Get Right (Feat. K. Roosevelt)
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
11. Freedom (Feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Celebration (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition:
14. I Remember (Feat. Young Jeezy & Future)
15. Blood Diamonds

Best Buy Edition:
16. Blood Of Christ
17. Holy Water

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top