Future – Dirty Sprite 2 (Album Stream)

Future – Dirty Sprite 2 (Album Stream)

Future Reveals "Dirty Sprite 2" Album Cover & Release Date

After a legendary mixtape run (Monster, Beast Mode, 56 Nights), there was no denying that Future‘s relationship with Ciara was holding him back musically. After busting onto the scene in a major way with his debut album Pluto, Future would eventually, two years later, release an unexpectingly (and controversially) bad album in Honest. There were thoughts that Future had gone “pop” and would never return to his Dirty Sprite and Pluto roots – and the intense relationship with Ciara was to blame. That was, until he broke it off with Ciara in late 2014 and went on to release Monster in the same month. Fast forward to modern time and he’s one of, if not THE, hottest rapper in the game right now – and here’s his latest effort, Dirty Sprite 2.

The extensive 19-track LP contains just one lone feature (Drake on “Where Ya At“), but it’s the production that really makes this project special (much like the mixtapes). On the project, you’ll find production from some of the best in the game: Metro Boomin, Southside, Zaytoven, Sonny Digital, DJ Spinz and more.

Stream the album in its entirety below and make sure to cop it on iTunes.

01 Thought it was a Drought (prod. Metro Boomin & Allen Ritter)
02 I Serve the Base (prod. Metro Boomin)
03 Where Ya At? f. Drake (prod. Metro Boomin)
04 Groupies (prod. Metro Boomin, Southside & Sonny Digital)
05 Lil One (prod. Metro Boomin & Southside)
06 Stick Talk (prod. Southside)
07 Freak Hoe (prod. Metro Boomin)
08 Rotation (prod. Metro Boomin & Southside)
09 Slave Master (prod. Metro Boomin & Southside)
10 Blow A Bag (prod. Metro Boomin, Southside & Sonny Digital)
11 Colossal (prod. Zaytoven)
12 Rich Sex (prod. Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes & Southside)
13 Blood On the Money (prod. Metro Boomin, Cassius Jay & Zaytoven)
14 Trap N*ggas (prod. Southside)
15 The Percocet & Stripper Joint (prod. Southside)
16 Real Sisters (prod. Zaytoven)
17 Kno the Meaning (prod. Southside)
18 Fuck Up Some Commas (prod. DJ Spinz & Southside)

"Future - Dirty Sprite 2 (Album Stream)", 5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings.
Click to add a comment

President, CantStopHipHop

More in LP's


DJ Drama – Quality Street Music 2 (Album Stream)

Brandon ButchJuly 23, 2016
lil durk 2x

Lil Durk – Lil Durk 2x (Album Stream)

Brandon ButchJuly 23, 2016

Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking (Album Stream)

Brandon ButchJuly 23, 2016
@WizKhalifa & @TheRealJuicyJ - #TGODMafia: Rude Awakening

Stream Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J’s “TGOD Mafia: Rude Awakening” Album

Brandon ButchJune 3, 2016
Drake Reveals "Views" Album Cover & Tracklist

Drake – VIEWS (Album Stream)

Brandon ButchApril 28, 2016
Stream Beyonce's Surprise Album "Lemonade"

Stream Beyonce’s Surprise Album “Lemonade”

Brandon ButchApril 23, 2016