Connect with us

French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 (Mixtape Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 (Mixtape Cover & Tracklist)

French Montana’s new mixtape Mac & Cheese 3 has been pushed back to an unknown date but the tracklisting has just surfaced and it looks promising. The tape is set to feature J. Cole, Rick Ross, Diddy, Future, Tyga, Wale, and more. Hit the jump to check it out.

1. Intro
2. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Diddy, Red Cafe, Machine Gun Kelly & Los)
3. Baby Momma Skit
4. YaYo (Feat. Future & Chinx Drugz)
5. Water
6. Grownups (Feat. Ma$e & Rico Love)
7. Hatin On A Youngin
8. Devil Want My Soul
9. State Of Mind
10. Don’t Go Over There (Feat. Fat Joe & Wale)
11. Weed Skit
12. Triple Double (Feat. Mac Miller & Curren$y)
13. Diamonds (Feat. J. Cole & Rick Ross)
14. Tic Toc (Feat. Trina)
15. Hip Hop (Feat. Fat Joe)
16. Sanctuary
17. No Sunshine (Feat. Prodigy & Chinx Drugz)
18. Thrilla In Manilla (Feat. Tyga & Ace Hood)

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top