Connect with us

EP: Young Jeezy & CTE – #ItsThaWorld


EP: Young Jeezy & CTE – #ItsThaWorld


Young Jeezy and his CTE crew put together this brand new 6-track EP titled #ItsThaWorld. The project features new music from Jeezy’s new artist Doughboyz Cashout, Jeezy himself, Juicy J, Yo Gotti, YG and Rich Homie Quan. Stream and download below.

1. Doughboyz Cashout Feat. Young Jeezy – Mob Life
2. Doughboyz Cashout Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti – Woke Up
3. Doughboyz Cashout Feat. YG – Hella Ice
4. YG Feat. Young Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – My Nigga
5. YG Feat. Young Jeezy – The Homie
6. DJ Drama Feat. Young Jeezy, Juicy J & Yo Gotti – 4 What

Click to comment

More in EP's

To Top