Featured Mixtapes

EP: Chamillionaire – REIGNFALL

EP: Chamillionaire – REIGNFALL


Chamillionaire just released his new 7-track EP REIGNFALL on iTunes and here is your chance to stream the full project for free before making a potential purchase. Tracklist and stream below.

1. Here We Go (Produced by Tyler Keyes)
2. Keep Drivin’ (Produced by Trakksounds Productions)
3. Go Get It (Produced by Billion Beats Productions)
4. Cloud 9 (Produced by Trakksounds Productions)
5. Reign Fall (feat. Scarface, Killer Mike, & Bobby Moon) (Produced by J Starz Music)
6. Eatin’ (Produced by The Beatbullies)
7. Here We Go Again (Produced by Trakksounds Productions)

Click to add a comment
Featured Mixtapes

President, CantStopHipHop

More in Featured Mixtapes

Chance The Rapper chance 3

Mixtape: Chance The Rapper – Coloring Book

Brandon ButchMay 12, 2016

Mixtape: Dej Loaf – All Jokes Aside

Brandon ButchApril 6, 2016
collegrove cover

Stream 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne’s “Collegrove” Album

Brandon ButchMarch 4, 2016
kendrick untitled unmastered

Stream Kendrick Lamar’s New EP, “Untitled Unmastered”

Brandon ButchMarch 4, 2016
Mixtape: Yo Gotti - CM8

Mixtape: Yo Gotti – CM8

Brandon ButchNovember 27, 2015
Mixtape: Chris Brown - Before The Party

Mixtape: Chris Brown – Before The Party

Brandon ButchNovember 27, 2015