Connect with us

Drake Reveals “Views” Album Cover & Tracklist

Artwork & Tracklists

Drake Reveals “Views” Album Cover & Tracklist

The photoshopped artwork for Drake’s VIEWS album (above) got quite the meme treatment over the past 7 days, which is a blessing in disguise for Drizzy.

Now, a week after revealing the artwork, Drake takes to Twitter to reveal the LP’s official tracklist.

Just as rumored, Views From The 6 will contain 20 tracks, including previously released hits like Hotline Bling, One Dance and Pop Style.

Although there are no features listed, we can expect a quite a few guest appearances on this album, including Future, who he’s touring with this Summer.

Peep the full tracklist below and get ready for the album to premiere tomorrow night on Apple Music!

Drake Reveals "Views" Album Cover & Tracklist

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top