Connect with us

Dr. Dre Reveals “Compton” Album Cover & Tracklist

Artwork & Tracklists

Dr. Dre Reveals “Compton” Album Cover & Tracklist

Dr. Dre Reveals "Compton" Album Cover & Tracklist

Dr. Dre‘s long-awaited follow-up to his 2002 album The Chronic has finally received an official title and release date. The album will no longer be titled Detox, as it has been replaced with a new album entitled Compton: The Soundtrack. The album is inspired by the upcoming NWA biopic, Straight Outta Compton, and is set to hit stores on August 7th!

The LP will feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, The Game and many more. Pre-order it on iTunes and check the full tracklist below!.

1) Intro
2) Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3) Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4) It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5) All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6) Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7) Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8) Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9) Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10) Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11) The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12) For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13) Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14) Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15) Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16) Talking To My Diary

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top