Connect with us

Download Jeremih’s “Late Nights: Europe” Project


Download Jeremih’s “Late Nights: Europe” Project

Since most of us have given up on Jeremih’s long-delayed Late Nights album, the Chicago artist decides to release a new project entitled Late Nights: Europe.

The project contains 14 tracks with guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, The Game, K Camp, Ty Dolla Sign, G Herbo and more.

Stream and download Late Nights: Europe below!

1) ‘Dubai‘ (Feat. K Camp & Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. Soundz)
2) ‘Belgium (Get Down)’ (Prod. Reno)
3) ‘Berlin (She Wit It)’ (Prod. Soundz)
4) ‘Lebanon’ (Prod. Soundz & Kevin Cubeatz)
5) ‘Paris (Who Taught You)’ (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign) (Prod. Soundz)
6) ‘Czech Republic’ (Prod. Soundz, The Insomniakz & Tune)
7) ‘London’ (Feat. Stefflon Don & Krept & Konan) (Prod. Soundz)
8) ‘Amsterdam’ (Prod. Soundz)
9) ‘Stockholm’ (Prod. Soundz & Kevin Cubeatz)
10) ‘Norway’ (Feat. The Game) (Prod. Soundz)
11) ‘Immigration Office’ (Prod. Soundz)
12) ‘Hamburg’ (Feat. Smith&Wesson) (Prod. Brilliance & Soundz)
13) ‘Copenhagen’ (Feat. Sonyae) (Prod. Soundz, Sondre, Xeryus & SK)
14) ‘The Crib’ (Feat. G Herbo & Chi Hoover) (Prod. Reno)

Click to comment

More in Featured

To Top