DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring (Album Tracklist)


Here is the official tracklist for DJ Khaled’s upcoming album Kiss The Ring. We all know that DJ Khaled is known for his crazy features and this one is no different. Features from Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Nas, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, T.I., Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, and many more. The album is set to drop on August 21st.

01. Shout Out To The Real (feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
02. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) (feat. Lil’ Wayne, T.I. & Future)
03. I Wish You Would (feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
04. Take It To The Head (feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil’ Wayne)
05. They Ready (feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar)
06. I’m So Blessed (feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
07. Hip Hop (feat. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier)
08. I Did It For My Dawgz (feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss)
09. I Don’t See ‘Em (feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Pay 4 It (feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (feat. Mavado)
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) (feat. Ace Hood)

Bonus Tracks:
13. Don’t Get Me Started (feat. Ace Hood)
14. Aktion Pak (feat. Mavado)
14. B-Boyz (feat. Birdman, Mack Maine, Kendrick Lamar & Ace Hood)

Want More?
Since it's almost impossible to keep up with everything in hip-hop, we drop new emails weekly to ensure you're always in the loop with news, release dates, new music and much more. Make sure to sign up today!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.
  • FreeClean Muzik

    can’t wait!