Connect with us

Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Snippets)


Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Snippets)

Chief Keef’s debut album Finally Rich will be released on December 18th and here is a preview of how the album will sound. The tracklist will be below if you want to follow along with the snippets. Pre-order the LP on iTunes.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich
13. Citgo (Bonus)
14. Kobe (Bonus)
15. Got Them Bands (Bonus)
16. Don’t Make No Sense (Bonus)

Click to comment

More in Snippets

To Top