Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground (Album Cover & Tracklist)


big krit live from the underground cover Big K.R.I.T.   Live From The Underground (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Big K.R.I.T.’s highly anticipated debut album Live From The Underground drops on June 5th and here is the artwork and tracklist for it. The album includes features from Ludacris, Bun B, 2 Chainz, Anthony Hamilton, Melanie Fiona, and more. Check out the tracklist below.

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 2 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. What U Mean feat. Ludacris
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie


About Author

Brandon has been a content curator, editor and freelancer for over 3 years and has a strong passion for the Hip-Hop culture. He is currently studying Marketing down in Florida. Don't be jealous, the weather is overrated here.