Connect with us

B.o.B – Underground Luxury (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

B.o.B – Underground Luxury (Album Cover & Tracklist)

bob underground luxury

B.o.B will be releasing his third studio album Underground Luxury on December 17th and tonight he gives us a look at the official artwork for the project. Expect to see a tracklist reveal within the next couple of weeks, along with a new single.

UPDATE: Added the tracklist, check it out below.

01 All I Want
02 One Day
03 Paper Route
04 Ready f. Future
05 Throwback feat. Chris Brown
06 Back Me Up
07 Coastline
08 Wide Open
09 FlyMuthaFucka
10 HeadBand feat. 2 Chainz
11 John Doe feat. Priscilla Renae
12 Cranberry Moon Walk feat. Mike Fresh
13 Nobody Told Me
14 Forever
15 We Still In This Bitch feat. T.I. & Juicy J

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top