• Music
    Stalley Ft. DJ Khaled – City Of 30,000 Wolves

    As a warm up to his upcoming mixtape, Savage Journey to the American Dream, Stalley is releasing a series of songs called Songs by Me, Stalley. Here is the first installment of the series which features DJ Khaled.

  • Featured
    Gilbere Forte Ft. Lloyd Banks – Get It Poppin

    Gilbere Forte just recently released a new mixtape entitled YOTD: Year of the Dragon. Here’s one of the standout tracks from the tape.

  • Videos
    Video: ASAP Rocky – Wassup

    ASAP Rocky linked up with VICE to produce a video for Wassup, which was inspired by Scarface, Belly, Enter The Dragon, The Warriors, and Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory.

  • Trailers
    Gucci Mane – Trap Back (Mixtape Trailer)

    Here’s the long video trailer for Gucci’s upcoming mixtape Trap Back, which drops on February 5th.

  • Videos
    Video: Kanye West Performs “All Of The Lights” In Australia

    Kanye West performs All Of The Lights live at the Big Day Out 2012 festival in Gold Coast, Australia.

  • Music
    Cassidy Ft. Styles P – Money Money

    New track from Cassidy off his upcoming mixtape Apply Pressure 3. Produced by Duane DaRock.

  • Videos
    Video: Tech N9ne Ft. B.o.B. & Hopsin – Am I A Psycho

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHkpNRwW3V4 Here’s the official video to the cut off  Tech’s All 6s & 7s album, which is available here. Directed by Dan Gedman.

  • Music
    Game – Take It Off (Unreleased)

    Here’s another unreleased cut from The R.E.D. Album. Produced by Jazze Pha.

  • Videos
    Video: Bow Wow & Wiz Khalifa in The Studio

    Bow Wow takes over “Chateau” in Las Vegas before heading to LA to work and vibe with Wiz Khalifa

  • Artwork & Tracklists
    KiD CuDi & Dot Da Genius – WZRD (Tracklist)

    Although KiD CuDi and Dot Da Genius pushed back the collaboration album WZRD to February 28th, they have now unveiled the official tracklist for the project. Hit the jump to see the full tracklisting for WZRD.